Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2200252528 A Single Woman in Fort Walton Beach, FL 54 / Accounting/Decorator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Walton Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: georgia college and state university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Walton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Walton Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Ocean..Scuba diving..snow skiing..Hunting...hanging out with family and friends....cook outs and sitting by a fire.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, planting flowers or a garden...love to decorate and love the ocean

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, caring, loving, kind

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Power of the prophetic Blessing.... I wish I had this book in my teens. It opened my eyes to so many things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my Lord, Children and family. That God has blessed me in the good times and bad times.
  2. Thankful that I was raised with parents that tought us to have respect, morals and manners, to love and be kind and helpul ..but also made sure we could stand our ground
  3. I am thankful I don"t have to have someone in my life....but that I choose to have someone to love in my life.....makes it so much nicer for both of us

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a down to earth person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very caring, protective, loyal person. Very honest, direct and helpful.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

a purpose driven life, the 5 love languages, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

date night, sweet home alabama, meet joe black

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other