Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2200246627 A Single Man in Perrysburg, OH 21 / Mechanical Engineer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Perrysburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Perrysburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Perrysburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about playing guitar for one. I play regularly for my church and love spending time just creating songs with my guitar. I am also very passionate about playing football on an elite level. I am currently working on playing for Bowling Green State University, and plan on fulfilling my dream o some day playing as a Buckeye for The Ohio State University. Lastly my faith, I am a strong Christian and would never back away from my faith!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I really enjoy hanging out with my friends and getting to know them better. I usually do this by having fishing and four wheeling trips up North, and have fun in the great outdoors. I love exploration and will do just about anything I am challenged to.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can rust and know truly cares for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friend
  3. My possessions

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Physically Fit