Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2200244922 A Single Man in Lake Park, GA 43 / Self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lake Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Park, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Park, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my dog. I love to help others and make others smile. I also enjoy the beach and riding my Harley as much as possible

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I guess I'm not real good at this.. My motorcycle is probably my favorite thing. Being at the beach as much as possible is the best thing in the world

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a comedy about a lobbyist.. It kept my attention

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The type of person I am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a huge dog lover. I have a rescue great Dane