Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2200136519 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 49 / Landscape Architect/Business Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: columbus state university

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from columbus state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking advantage of the opportunities I have everyday. I'm fortunate to have a great career where I am able to mentor and help people develop their craft as designers. I'm passionate about helping others - I have that opportunity through volunteering with a few different organizations and being active on several Boards of Directors.I love to cook - I find that it brings me a lot of joy - especially when I cook for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and take road trips with a great playlist, (I don't sing in the shower, but I sing in the car). I enjoy mountain biking and spend as much time as I can in Crested Butte. I have a chocolate lab - she is a great co-pilot. (She isn't allowed on the bed or on furniture) I am a pretty good cook and love to cook and entertain. I'm working on my grilling skills. I read a lot of cookbooks. I love to try new restaurants. Brunch is my favorite meal. I eat meat - I'm not dairy free or gluten free.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share time with who is interested in being in a committed relationship. I'd like to share some laughs with someone whether it's during a mountain bike ride (not an expert yet, but I've survived flying over my handlebars and am working on my mad skills) or if its walking to my neighborhood breakfast joint on a Sunday morning for breakfast, or hanging on my back patio reading a good book and enjoying a good microbrew- or during football season- watching football and cooking up some epic hot wings or a pot of chile.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading a few things right now including Kitchen Confidential, Bread + Water, and recently finished Left for Dead - I enjoy non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm fortunate to have great family and friends who love me no matter what.
  2. I am fortunate to have a great career that challenges me everyday.
  3. That I am a glass half full person - everyday!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think there is anything - what you see is what you get!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am a happy, positive person and in a really great place in my life right now - I am fortunate to have a great family and great friends and a successful career. I am looking for a partner in crime-someone who enjoys some of the same things I do, but can share things they enjoy with me - I am always up for an adventure and a good laugh. Hopefully you like to eat because I love to cook. You also have to be a good sport - because there is a good chance you won't beat me at ping pong...

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, News/Journalism, Other