Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2200119323 A Single Woman in Grand Blanc, MI 30 / Sales/Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Blanc
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Blanc, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Blanc, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a huge people person, family and friends mean the most to me. I love helping others whether its a friend or someone I just met. I'm very easy going and active, anything outdoors is fun for me whether it be boating, golfing, running, a sporting event or concert. I also love to travel and seeing new places. Pretty much, I'm up for anything and can be very spontaneous.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, working out, watching sports, traveling, boating, golfing and anything outdoors really.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine, easy going, knows who they are and is happy with where they are at in life. Someone who is family oriented, can get along with anyone and everyone and is able to have fun in any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy I am to talk too, how I actually seem to care about what they are saying

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my amazing family
  2. I am thankful for my Job!
  3. I am thankful for where I am at in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous