Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2200115127 A Single Woman in Neptune, NJ 27 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Neptune
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Neptune, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Neptune, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job. Also, learning new things and having fun. My family is important and I love kids! Very adventerous so I like to explore new things. Cooking is fun, I enjoy making a mess in the kitchen...then cleaning it up.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies when I'm free after a long day at work. I usually go to the gym when I have free time. If I'm free when the mall is open, I'll shop!

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my shoes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think and Grow Rich - Napolean Hill, it was very hands on and had a lot of quotes. I like to read inspirational books. Well its between that and 50 Shades of Grey... No need to explain!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an old soul.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Went to West Virginia University.