Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2200105037 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 34 / Logistics

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Martial arts, songwriting, video and computer games,

I typically spend my leisure time

Gaming (video/computer) is a true hobby of mine. I like a lot different types of games and can appreciate ones I don't personally enjoy. Though I've had my marathon gaming sessions, I'm no slouch and enjoy training and sometimes teaching martial arts. I also spend a lot of time either writing music or just playing around with the various musical instruments and computer programs I've collected.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that old cliche of someone to be my best friend. I can't easily pick out one quality that would represent that.

The first thing people notice about me

This largely depends on where you meet me. At work, I'm quiet and reserved and I think people assume shy. Take a look through some of pictures and I don't think anyone would call me shy. Reserved. Yes, we'll go with reservedness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Lucid Dreaming - Gateway to the Inner Self" : I've always had a strong interest in dreams but within the past few years I've been making efforts to really understand my own dreams. I've learned mostly that I don't understand my subconscious at all. The book touches on some fascinating topics though, like shared dreams and communicating with your inner self.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Imagination and creativity
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I once went fifteen minutes without blinking.