Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2200103331 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 25 / medication tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and the art of food. I enjoy trying new things and creating things people never thought of (Art of food). I enjoy tennis when I have the time to play or find someone to play with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the gym and workout, trying to tone up and is also a stress relief for me. I love to bake and have a movie night with my kids. I enjoy going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is fun energetic and at times funny. someone who has their head on there shoulders and knows what they want in life. someone who is not afraid of love and not afraid to give it. a person who is romantic and compassionate. a person that appreciate life and all that it comes with. someone who believes in god.

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my smile and how friendly and out going i am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

first french kiss

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids
  2. my ability to handle situations
  3. life!!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate