Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2200100926 A Single Man in Winter Park, FL 49 / broker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winter Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Flying and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go the gym regularly but enjoy being able to skip it for something better to do. I enjoy local color events, festivals, etc. I really do enjoy traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want what I offer. I desire to meet a woman who has her life together, has a tender heart and always takes the higher road. Honesty, loyality, a strong sense of right and wrong and the ability to make good decisions are important in my significant other. I stay in good shape and am told I'm an attractive guy; I want the same in my significant other and the desire to be close. I also want to meet someone who is fun, lighthearted and knows how to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my height. I've also been told the way I carry or present myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. The country I live in.
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have owned a number of airplanes in the past. I am a commercially licensed pilot who is extremely safe but who also enjoys the freedom of winging my way to an impromptu weekend. Although I do not currently own an airplane, I plan to purchase another and would like to meet a woman who is comfortable flying with me and being my co-pilot.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Movies I like to Watch

Action