Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2200081719 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 47 / interior design

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, family, friends, being outdoors, being active, laughing, having fun, enjoying life, working out, helping others, interior design.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active outdoors and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My height...5'10"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am healthy, happy and have two healthy beautiful girls.
  2. I have great relationships with my friends and get along great with my ex husband which is healthy for our children and both of us as well.
  3. I have a loving supporting family that would do anything for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am easy going with a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

That I get along very well with my ex husband and avoid drama.