Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2200081533 A Single Woman in Dallas, NC 25 / Retail

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing anything outside. I like going to demo derbys. Anything country basically

The most influential person in my life has been

I ain't looking for hook ups so please don't waste my time with "hey you wanna be fwb" I want yo find some one to hopefully settle down with. . I want a guy that's gonna prove to me he ain't like the rest of the guys I've talked to. But also one that ain't gonna lead me on and keep saying that they are interested if they ain't. I'm tired of the games. I am living proof that God does exist. I also don't date outside of my race so please just go on with that

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say my eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The longest ride

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Would probably be my heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

my family plays a major role in my life.I am just a simple country girl. I love doing anything out side.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show