Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2200077826 A Single Woman in Hollywood, FL 24 / Chipotle/Manger

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything that I put my mind to. I love to travel, I want to see as much if this beautiful planet as much as possible. I love helping others that's why I'm going to school to be a Physical Therapist. I'm passionate about that more than anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading and trying to spend time with my friends. I love going to the beach and to the gym. These things make my world a better place. Sometimes these are hard to get to put I try and make sure I can make time for them all.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Zane book & about a lady that finally found the love of her life but end up dying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually a very approachable person.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Spontaneous