Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2200010732 A Single Woman in Oxford, MS 26 / Student applying to law school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Oxford, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

theater, my pets, learning, traveling, politics, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time reading anything from classic literature to a grocery store romance. I adore spending times with my two dogs, fostering dogs, and going to the animal shelter to walk and play with the dogs. I also love to take a trip to North Carolina to enjoy the beauty of nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loyal and understanding. I think these are the two most important things in a healthy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. I'm from the south, but even here in my home state I get stopped all the time and asked, "Where are you from? I just love your accent!" I would describe it as southern, but not "country".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence. My intelligence has carried me very far in education and getting where I want to be in life. Learning is very exciting to me,and I constantly want to learn new things. Intellectual stimulation is essential to good conversation.
  2. My creativity. My creativity has opened up so many exciting opportunities for me like cheering in college and doing theater and musicals in college. I met so many interesting and diverse people doing these activities, and I made lasting friendships that I will always cherish.
  3. My grandmother. My grandmother has been like a mother to me. I grew up in a very unstable home with my mother and father, and if it weren't for my wonderful grandmother I would probably be following in their footsteps, rather than pursuing a law degree, and having the opportunity to travel the world and experience new things. She's worked so hard to support me so that I would never feel like I was missing out on anything.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent