Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #219959926 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 48 / Full-time plus...Mother.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of de
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of de. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends-my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to swim and grill. I enjoy going out to dinner or a movie. I enjoy spending time with my family or friends. I enjoy camping, fishing, a baseball game, waterparks?...I like to try new things, I like to do old things, lol or just hang out with good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly to learn. I don't love fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family-my children & pets
  2. Supportive friends
  3. Mine and my children's good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm thinking....

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I can be shy. It takes a bit for me to be comfortable enough to be myself and act silly, etc.. However, I can be a real idiot when I'm feeling comfortable and safe. If I'm with my sisters for example. Lol

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime