Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2199225230 A Single Woman in Union, NJ 30 / Digital Marketing Administrator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Union
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Union, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Union, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my future, family, career,

I typically spend my leisure time

running errands, listening to some music, shopping, taking my dog to the park, taking a random trip to the city, sight-seeing, reading, catching up on my tv shows

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has a zest for life that's not afraid to make a connection. I'm looking for a lover, a friend, confidante, and someone that will make me laugh regularly. Honesty, sincerity, respect, and understanding are things I take very seriously.I don't want someone too uptight; but appreciate's someone that knows where & when to be serious. Relationships are give and take, so I'd like to learn from them just as much as they learn from me. I embrace cultures, ethnicities, and would work well with someone that's like minded. I'm an overall positive person and do my best to see the good in people. We have one life to live :)

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile, I'm a very bubbly and friendly person. I enjoy interaction and laughter and spending quality time with those I care about :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Little Bee

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my education
  3. friendships that have developed into family if not more.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm an open book and very candid. I'm not afraid to let my guard down and just enjoy the moment. Last year my dad told me "Live your life" and to some it may sound like any ordinary phrase...but it really changed how I viewed myself, others, and what was important TO ME. Since then, I'm just a happier person :)

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other