Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2199208231 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 25 / finances

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling. It is super important to me to experience as much as I can in the world and learn all that I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with friends and family...they're very important to me. I also love movies and am a pretty big movie buff. Other than that I am always up for something new and willing try almost anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition, being positive, willingness to try new things, laid back and patient. Okay that is more than 1 thing, but it's hard to narrow it down!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very blunt and sarcastic--some take it the wrong way but usually they are the people I don't want to associate with anyway! I'm funny and definitely enjoy the lighter side of conversation but can be serious when needed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of different things, I think the last book I read though that I enjoyed was "Mockingjay" from the Hunger Games trilogy. I really love those books! I am not starting The Hobbit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am not an over the top, enthusiastic type person, I really am very present and observant.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just ask!

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop