Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2199205325 A Single Man in Baton Rouge, LA 34 / oilfield

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Baton Rouge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baton Rouge, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baton Rouge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. Riding and racing motorcycles. I live for motorsports, the sounds, the smell of the fuel burning the people so involved in this sport. I love to help and to take care of things. It's kinda funny cause someone told me that, I just need someone to need me. I guess that's true. I can't think if a better way to put it

I typically spend my leisure time

I work very hard so i like to relax just as hard. I love to ride my bike and go to races and pretty much anything having to do with motorcycles. I love movies and having movie nights with my kids. I'm sort of a movie buff, I know that's kinda nerdy but who cares, right?

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is confident and can stand on her own. I really like an independent woman who is not afraid to let someone take care of her even though she doesn't need it. Someone who is caring, affectionate and loyal. Trust is a major issue and I have to have it as well as communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm very thoughtful and considerate of other peoples needs. I love to just help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dark Half by Stephen King. It's twisted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The health of my children
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really care.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Shooting