Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2199198028 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 46 / HR Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Thunderstorms, laughter, kisses, lattes, oysters, road trips, the smell of a baby, making mojitos with the mint from my yard, tasting new craft beers, North Carolina mountains in the Fall, Flagler Beach in the winter, Clearwater beach in the summer and any of the 3 in Spring.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family hanging out or when I'm not with my kids I'm out to dinner and happy hours with friends. Planning my next trip to the beach or somewhere new. I get a lot of vacation time and love to use it! Working out 5 days a week late at night bc it keeps me stress-free.

The most influential person in my life has been

Unselfishness ,sees the glass half full, takes care of themselves and loved ones, spontaneous, loves to laugh - sarcasm is welcome! You can just skip the 5 questions and email me If: You are within 40 miles, You believe in love and romance (and think your already-pretty-great life is better when shared with someone).You're as likely (and as happy) to spend Sunday laying in bed as you are to be enjoying the outdoors, but no matter what you do, there will be brunch. If you can teach me to sail, ski, shoot better pool, go scalloping, cook Indian or Thai food, don't have any mugshots and have nice, clean teeth

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually laughing, sometimes my Chicago accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll tell you the one I really read later. "the Road" was the most memorable - about the end of the world and a father and son surviving. It was intense, couldn't put it down, made me think about everything I appreciate in life and how it could all be gone tomorrow.Just finished Mars and Venus on Dating and it was enlightening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my health
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge, open heart, I just protect it sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

Things I'm really good at:Kissing :pLaughing, genuinely, even at the stupid or dirty jokes. Cooking, baking and entertaining but not doing the dishes.Impersonations, Swimming, Relating well to children & Relating well to most adults. Making something out of nothing. Showing affection to the people I love.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

zac brown, miranda lambert, the band perry , gary allen, zach brown, miranda lambert, kenny chesney, metallica, audioslave, metallica, james taylor

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, heartbreak kid, jason bateman ones, some will ferrill, the hangover, any apocalyptic style, bourne supremecy, zombie stuff too, good will hunting

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, new girl, raising hope, happy endings, cougar town, any gordon ramsey, food network competitions, the walking dead, american idol