Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2199196922 A Single Man in Evergreen Park, IL 36 / Business Operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Evergreen Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Evergreen Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Evergreen Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun and enjoying my surroundings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. Especially my niece and nephew. Taking pictures and playing with my creative side. I love going to concerts, especially those at smaller venues. I've lost track of the number of shows I've seen, but always up for live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can connect with and have fun with. Looking for someone I can be myself around and somebody who is comfortable enough around me to be themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I'm always happy to meet new people or to see old friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rooftops of Tehran

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Friends
  3. Waffles

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic

A little more about me

I really enjoy traveling, and always love a good road trip! Also, love traveling abroad. I've been to Ireland, Spain, Norway, France and the Netherlands. Studied Anthropology in school (stemmed from wanting to be Indiana Jones as a kid) and spent a summer in Ireland on an archaeological dig.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other