Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2199183823 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 62 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking day trips, going out to good restaurants, and taking walks with the ones I care about and love.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and happiness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Fa Lun Dafa, which is about the teaching of the Qi Cong exercises. The Qi Cong exercises help you to cultivate truthfulness, compassion, and tolerance. What I like the most about the Qi Cong exercises is that this practice is not a religion, but a way of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Truth
  2. Compassion
  3. Tolerance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am caring and loyal

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I have one son. He is 28 and independent. I value good friends and a trustworthy partner.