Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2199173618 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 40 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Vacations, restaurants, cooking, reading, movies, traveling, sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, vacations, going out to dinner/drinks, hanging out with friends, Giants games, making dinner, movies at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

World War Z - Zombie Apocalypse - Zombies of course

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends and health.
  2. Vacations. I love taking trips.
  3. Food and wine. Making dinner and going to restaurants. Yes this is more than three.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good conversationalist and listener.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Having fun is the most important thing.