Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2199169220 A Single Woman in Sanford, MI 40 / Airline Customer Service Supervisor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sanford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sanford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fishing, baoting,traveling,hanging out at the beach

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, dinner, travel, fishing, hanging at the beach or just hanging home

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who makes me laugh. Someone who is romantic, can take charge in a situation, independent, likes to enjoy activities outside and has time for a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read much, Im a lil too busy and id rather be outside or doing something. I like to be on the go half of the time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful to have my own house
  2. Thankful for being for family/friends
  3. Thankful for having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a loyal person

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming