Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2199167330 A Single Woman in Plantation, FL 53 / controller /auditor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plantation
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washburn university, ks
  • Religion: Christian

Plantation, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Plantation, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from washburn university, ks. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baseball- Boxing- Volleyball. all type of music except heavy metal, My passion Dance enjoy life, good challenging conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, Reading. Listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like people who have brains, humor and wit, spunk, self-confidence (not narcissism), resilience, strength of character, a willingness to learn and be taught (humility), I?m looking for a person?and a relationship?of substance, honesty, intelligence, and loads of passion. I?m looking for someone with whom I can laugh, goof around,(not a Clown) spoil, share secrets, and enjoy all the little nothings that, in the end, mean so much more than so many something. High maintenance egos, smart, neat, spruce; polished, buffed, fit. Which spend more than an hour per week at a gym, with Good eating habits Not into greasy nor Fast Food. -Not overweight

The first thing people notice about me

funny, happy, laughing at all times, a good friend, confident, love to Dance and passionate about life, music. Good cook, adventurous. who care deeply for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the alchemist, about a person who has a dream, learned on the way that there is a twist of events and surprise that change the dream at the end, that sometimes our dreams are right in front of us and we are to busy thinking is somewhere else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daugther
  2. health
  3. Life. Laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not at Ogre! - Just that I have strong character

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a 29 years old daughter she is the most important person in my life,. I am restless, analytical, and opinionated. I am not offended by a dirty joke not trespassing respect or splice and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, with respect. Strong personality in the total essence of "Strong" Conclusion very Strong character. I believe that all serious relations don?t start being serious, that come with time and knowing each other ?Don?t matter what eHarmony say, at the end of the day I decide if I reply or not. Same goes on your end.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

dona barbara, the alchemist, mastery of love

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, how to train your dragon, american reunion (all them)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, history channel, the following