Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2199143130 A Single Man in Belleville, IL 60 / Safety Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern illinois university at edwardsville
  • Religion: Christian

Belleville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Belleville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from southern illinois university at edwardsville. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about health and fitness. It is important that we strive to stay healthy for those that depend on us. I love to help people and I spend a good amount of time trying to help others. I am passionate about all the small things we take for granted in our country.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare tome, I workout and teach several fitness classes. I also enjoy reading mysteries or doing home projects. I enjoy hanging out with my friends doing different 5k challenges. We just completed our first warrior challenge.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty intelligence, and the ability to think outside of her comfort zone.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. In my spare time I am a personal trainer and fitness instructor. I smile a lot when I am helping people. Although my friends know I am really quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fly Boys. Historical account of WWII

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my family and friends.
  2. Thankful for having a good job and the ability to help others
  3. Thankful for the love and support from my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity. I think that there is so much contention in our society today people don't recognize someone who is genuine and sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a 20 year Navy Veteran. I was a search and rescue aircrewman for 12 of the twenty years. After honerable service to our country I wanted to come home and give back to my community.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne ultimatum, the vow, the vow

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational