Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2198474533 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 33 / IT Consulting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about improving myself to be a better person in life, career and relationships with people I love. Life is too short. I like to try new things, travel to foreign countries to learn cultures and make great life experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I volunteer in the city when I can. It really makes me happy. Cooking is a therapy that relaxes me. I always want to go to a cooking school, maybe in Italy. The last few things I did: improv class, mountain zip-lining, Gelato making class, indoor rock climbing. Things I am planning to do next: travel to India this year, learn water painting and to be continued.

The most influential person in my life has been

Down to earth, lay back, warm, curious, passionate and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I am often told that I do not look like someone who works in IT.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly I read non-fiction books, currently reading Lean In.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy and alive.
  2. My family and friends. Without their guidance and support, I would not be here today.
  3. My experience with world and life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a passionate person and I love life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I travel for work so distance is not a problem. I can live pretty much anywhere as long as it is close to a major airport.