Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #219833118 A Single Woman in Villas, NJ 21 / Dance Teacher and barista

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Villas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Villas, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Villas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've been dancing since I was two and I am so happy to now begin my first year of teaching. I believe it is my calling in life I feel so very lucky. Just recently I bought my first DSLR camera. I enjoy taking photos. One day I hope to take dance headshots and action shots as a side project. The possibilities are endless. I also enjoy shooting my bow and reading. Mostly scientific fiction and fantasy. LOTR is my favorite series.

I typically spend my leisure time

when I have time off I like to relax. I'm a huge movie buff... I'm pretty much open to seeing any and every movie!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My students
  2. My life
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Kind, Spontaneous