Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2198164337 A Single Man in Geronimo, OK 24 / Warehouse Logistics

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Geronimo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Geronimo, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Geronimo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning with an open mind. Life is easier to learn as long you allow yourself to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to draw because it is fun and brings out good ideas; Gaming is fun as long I am playing with others unless it is a great single player game; Hang out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will be with me till the end.

The first thing people notice about me

A guy who has a dorky personality yet physically takes care of himself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my family is safe.
  2. Being able to work.
  3. Doing the things I've wanted to do.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am living each day as a gift.