Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2198090536 A Single Man in Spanaway, WA 25 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spanaway, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music and all of the different cultures behind it. I'm also very passionate about, acting, writing, sports, exercising. I love being around people and I am extremely passionate about helping and listening to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my off time, I like to write, listen to, as well as, play music, watch my favorite sports and teams play. I like watch movies, and or, favorite tv series. I also like to be outside, something spontaneous.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm honestly looking for someone very kind, passionate to herself, others, and about her work. Someone bold, fierce, but somewhat sensitive. Some who can be independent when she needs to, but, lets me in. Someone motivational, caring, spontaneous, fun, relaxed, intelligent, and most importantly, all around lovable.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually told that I am a pretty funny guy. That I'm easy to get a long with and easy to talk too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic