Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2197707529 A Single Woman in Hamilton, OH 43 / Web Designer/Developer & Entrepreneur

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hamilton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FIlmmaking and supporting others dreams and aspirations. Being a "connector" between people to help them achieve their goals and dreams. I love to bet on an underdog fight and championing causes, whether out of altruism or enlightened self-interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends. Going new places and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a true life partner. Life is a roller coaster, and I want someone that wants to ride the ups and downs with me. I love the good things, adventure and excitement, but life isn't always puppy dogs and rainbows. Being truly happy to me in a relationship means being with someone I can trust will be there even when the chips are down. I am loyal to a fault, so I put in as much as I expect to get out of a relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - their good health and continued support. My son is pretty darn awesome.
  2. My health and my environment. I've had some adventures, took some chances and made some mistakes in my life that I could be in a much worse situation. I have truly been lucky.
  3. The adventures, opportunities and lessons I've learned in life. Thankful for the ability to make more!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My amazing karaoke skills! Seriously though, at times I come across as shy in larger groups, but one on one, I can be a pretty intense personality.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

Right now, I cannot afford to pay for the eHarmony service fee so I will not be able to message or contact anyone back. If you have a penchant for a hunt of sorts, I can be found online, and I admire a man that is into a chase... ;)