Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2197682726 A Single Woman in Evans, GA 35 / Buyer/planner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Evans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Evans, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evans, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, about giving life my all. I strive to keep busy and to accomplish a number if things, from big to small. I'm active in my faith and love God above all things. I try everyday to be the best person that I can be and to be better each day after.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do all sorts of things. I love music, dancing and concerts. I love to do lots of different activities from going to the gym, to playing trivia, playing pool, bowling, trying new places to eat. I like to watch college football and basketball and love going to games. I like to travel to the beach to hang out, travel to the lake to boat, and to the mountains to ski.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. My children
  3. My family and Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing