Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2197677527 A Single Man in Altamonte Springs, FL 64 / Insurance Adjuster

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Altamonte Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: capital university
  • Religion: Christian

Altamonte Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Altamonte Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from capital university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a positive outlook on life And take a positive view and outlook when ever possible Life's too short to get hung up on small stuff I get inspired w new challenges and opportunities! They are everywhere!I recently purchased an and worked on an old Victorian home here in North FloridaWhen was the last time you saw one?I believe in education and continue w my studies!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am starting a phys ed program on myself!I have a small boat and got back into boating last summerI play in a band here in CRN Florida about. 3 time a monthExcellent group!!

The most influential person in my life has been

willingness to work on a relationship.Its not all about the bedroom. Oh yes that's important but lets work on everything!Would you let me cook for you?:)

The first thing people notice about me

Is I am honest and direct and tactful

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Morrey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. A great job and career
  3. Good people I can call friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a hard worker I am no quitter!I love to engage people and get to their core it is so rewarding!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

You will just have to meet me and find out for yourself!:)

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action