Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2197674123 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 52 / Controller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music feeds my soul. It can be everything from a mood-lifter to a healing balm, to a source of joy and self-expression. Community is important to me. I really like being on a team and enjoy being a part of something bigger than myself. My favorite moments are seeing my loved ones happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play on a women's soccer league. I find the challenge encouraging. Hanging with good friends and laughing (a lot!), and I also really enjoy curling up with a good book when I need to recharge.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share a God-centered life with, all the good times and the challenges. Being affectionate, connected emotionally and laughing are extremely important to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My kids
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet