Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2197672932 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 30 / Technical Writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Neighborhoods: Old Town, Downtown Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: howard university
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from howard university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education, helping those that can not help themselves. Having fun, enjoying life, being healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, and mentoring young girls.

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice Christian man, that appreciates living a healthy and fun life. Passionate about the importance of education, would like to have a family one day, knows what he wants, don't mind being the head of a household.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure, depends on where I am and who you're talking to, lol. Sorry I'm sure that didn't help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Great Dialogues of Plato

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my relationship with my father
  3. my upbringing

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Music I like to listen to

mostly anything, mostly anything, the fray, eric bennet, everything

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV