Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2197671630 A Single Woman in East Providence, RI 42 / Jewelry Manufacturing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: East Providence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

East Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Providence, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I appreciate spending good quality fun time with my family and friends. I love spending time with them whether it be going out dancing and listening to live music or just staying home and relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out to dinner and enjoy a good movie. I would like to seek new adventures. I believe it is the company that you are with that makes the experience of whatever it is that a person is doing so much more enjoyable.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who upholds honesty as the most important quality.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a fun loving individual and I believe I show my love and enjoyment of life in my personality. Life is too short to dwell on negativity and I believe in being thankful for all of the good in my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for the good friendships I have & the wonderful family in my life as well as my sweet dog Happy.
  3. I am appreciative for having a good stable job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sens of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Other