Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2197668929 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 60 / Private healthcare administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grandson is my number 1 favorite. Music and animals are also my favorites.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my grandson. Playing with my dog and reading a good book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. I believe family comes first .
  2. Wonderful friends with which I share so many happy memories.
  3. I am thankful for a pretty happy life so far. I have been very fortunate and I don't take for granted all that I have been blessed with.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for a partner to share my life with. Someone who can be my friend, lover and companion. I am looking for a man who puts family first. I am a fun loving easy going women who is positive about life and what the future holds. I don't sweat the small stuff and I don't dwell on the past. My goal is to find a like minded man that I can have fun with and enjoy daily life without drama. My motto is "be nice to me and I'll be nice to you, its not that hard".