Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2197665332 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 37 / Interventional Radiographer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a lot of passions. The number one is my daughter. I'm also very passionate about my job, family, exercise, especially running, and fishing. I love being outside, no matter the season. I enjoy most sports and will to try anything at least once. I love to just have fun and be active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to fish every chance I get. I mostly fish for large mouth bass. Although enjoy deep sea, and surf fishing as well. I enjoy getting to the golf range and hitting some golf balls. I spend most my free time with my daughter, friends and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny, but I get a lot of compliments on my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read but unfortunately haven't had time to read in awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful of course for my daughter.
  2. I thankful for the great job I have and love.
  3. And as most people are, I'm thankful for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very dependable and loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Happy