Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2197650739 A Single Man in Camillus, NY 29 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Camillus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: clarkson university
  • Religion: Christian

Camillus, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Camillus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from clarkson university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Friends, my family (we are very close), life, travel (there is so much to see), learning, adventure, joking around, having fun and enjoying the little things in life. I love coaching my Bible quiz team.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing soccer and volley ball with my friends. I play a lot of ultimate Frisbee in the summer. I enjoy traveling, there is so much to see. I really like visiting Europe

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong relationship and passion for God. I also think that true friendship is very important in a relationship. Being able to talk about anything and nothing with out getting bored, and just having fun because you enjoy each other person's company.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to smile and joke around, but that I am also driven and serious about the important things in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to win friends and influence people. I read it for work but I found it fascinating that the key throughout the book is just taking an interest in people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A very close immediate and extended family.
  2. A good job that allows me to have enjoy my free time
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very caring, have a tender heart, that I am respectful and loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for something that I feel really has potential to be something serious

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

lord of the rings, john eldredge books, dale carnegie

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

beach boys, blake shelton, blink 182, newsboys, beethoven

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

airplane, v for vendetta, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, falling skies, blacklist