Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2197650027 A Single Man in Guys Mills, PA 27 / Emergency Medical Technician

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Guys Mills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Guys Mills, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Guys Mills, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love God, my Family, friends, hockey and my fraternity, with those things i would not be the person i am today

I typically spend my leisure time

playing or watching hockey, really anything that involves hockey. also hanging out with friends is fun just to relax. i also enjoy spending time with my fire department

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that's the most important thing in a relationship is how well couples can get along. Second would be communication. With out communication a relationship won't get you very far.

The first thing people notice about me

as cheesy as this will sound, it would have to be my smile. i dont know why but people always tell me i have an amazing smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I joke around alot and love to have fun, I can be serious when the time is needed. That I am a caring loving person who wants the best for everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Thoughtful