Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2197647930 A Single Man in Manhattan Beach, CA 72 / dentist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Manhattan Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Manhattan Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my work, guitar, mandolin, piano, Golf, I really enjoy my kids, 21 and 23, and seeing them succeed. I am very active. I love lifting wieghts and working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing the guitar, mandolin, bass, piano, playing golf, playing tennis

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that Im looking for is to be able to compromise. When problems come and I need to have a mate who can compromise and meet me half way to a solution.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my engery. I am 68 years old and very active. I left weights and work out and take very good care of myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Truman Capote book called True Blood. His writting style and the way he paints a picture of things is amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health
  2. my children
  3. my dental profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice what a good person and I do a lot of nice things for people. I am very generous and very blunt. Sometimes my bluntness is misunderstood and people tend to prejudge me, but my intentions are always good.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Im just a good person. I am serious about finding someone to have a long lasting relationship with. Someone who will accept me like I am.