Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2197641925 A Single Man in Kiowa, CO 51 / Self Employed Petrolem Landman

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Kiowa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kiowa, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kiowa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self improvement, traveling and health.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy seeing new places and meeting new people. I enjoy road trips on my Harley.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner in life. Someone who enjoys staying fit, traveling, having fun and just wants to enjoy life the rest of our lives without drama. I am looking for my sweetheart.....

The first thing people notice about me

I must have a kind face because no matter where I'm at, people will just start talking with me and telling me about their lives.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outwitting the Devil by Nepoleon Hill , Sharon Lechter. It was written in the 1930's but was just recently released.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My son's
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Respectful, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf