Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2197622137 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 34 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing, dancing, karaoke, travel, and cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, spending time with friends, wine tasting and cooking new recipes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect and kindness. I believe communication is key and it is important to be able to talk about things before it is too late. I also believe in putting your partner first, then everything else falls into place.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sense of humor. Or, my great sense of style.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I sing in a Barebershop Quartet. I love music and dancing. My friends are very important to me.

I am
Very Conservative