Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2197616933 A Single Man in Chico, CA 40 / family/child Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Chico, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about dancing West Coast Swing. I love the creativity that goes along with this partnership dance. I enjoy the energy, vibe and the social aspect within the dance community. This very technical dance allows me as the leader to listen to the follower. Therefore it is important for me to "feel" her direction and guide the dance into the "oneness" in order to create something artistic and beautiful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like spending time with my family. I also like to travel as I have stated to different dance conventions. I have been spending a lot of time on the creek and in the canyons panning for gold. This experience gives me the change to be with nature and enjoy the sounds that surround me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody that is caring warm hearted and truthful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter doing well in school.
  2. I am thankful for good health.
  3. I am thankful for a good home that people feel comfortable in.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Thoughtful, Warm