Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2197613630 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 26 / Daycare Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pensacola state college
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from pensacola state college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about having fun in any situation. I tend to look at events and situations as a child would and then I just have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with my dog and cat, watching a sports game.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner. Someone I can laugh with and crack horrible corny jokes, then later be able to talk and have an emotional connection. Also someone who I can watch a game with.

The first thing people notice about me

My freckles I have a few less than a million

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Children of Henry VIII

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- they are my rock and keep me focused.
  2. life that has provided me with happiness
  3. the kids I work with- they make me smile everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a huge kid at heart but I am still mature enough to be able to have adult conversations.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Quiet, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I grew up in the woods in Virginia. I have been four wheeling, mudding, horseback riding, hiking, sledding. Because of living close to DC, I am able to get dirty with the guys playinng but still can dress up and look girly and a beautiful arm accessory! I love fall with pumpkins and warm coffee with fresh apple bread. I love to bake and cook-baking breads, cookies, cupcakes, basically anything.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

harry potter all, ww2 anything, nora roberts anything

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, the dark knight, pocahontas/ cinderella

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the league, bones, tosh.o