Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2197608628 A Single Man in Springfield, IL 29 / Comptroller

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Jesus and serving him. I really enjoy being active in Christian ministry.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and watching movies. When I can, I enjoy traveling. It doesn't necessarily matter where, though I much prefer the heat to the cold.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman that has strong faith in Jesus and enjoys having fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not quite sure what the first thing people notice about me is, as perhaps they keep it to themselves, but I like to think that people enjoy my sense of humor and wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read quite a bit lately, but nothing that has really stuck. It was a little while ago that I read Matt Chandler's book "Explicit Gospel", but it was quite good. Very down to earth and helpful. I do enjoy Mark Driscoll, Stephenie Meyer (oddly enough), and Rick Riordan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus saving me.
  2. Family
  3. Church

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Spiritual