Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2197463631 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 31 / Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I used to enjoy running at full speed as a kid until I felt that burning sensation down my throat and chest. I absolutely loved the rush...the freedom - though I could have done without the pain. It's been a while since I've done this. Where has the time gone? *sigh*

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Sleeping (come on people...I need my beauty sleep. Don't judge)2. Reading books that have nothing to do with school or work3. Dinner parties with great music (good food + music...can't go wrong there)

The first thing people notice about me

my smile (yes, a cliche...but so true)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. um let's cover all the bases (how about...I'm thankful for every good thing in my life)
  2. family and friends
  3. faith and love

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming