Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2196784429 A Single Woman in Plainfield, IN 31 / Secretary

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ivy tech community college

Plainfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very caring and loving person. I like to help others and do it for a living.I love animals and kids. I believe in hard work and nothing comes without it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go shopping of course and spend time with my friends. I like going out to the bars on occasion. When it is nice out you can find me by the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a strong confident man. Someone who knows what he wants in life. I need someone with a sense of humor because I love to laugh. Looking for someone to keep me busy and likes to try new things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

haha 50 Shades of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. My mom

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

lady gaga, miranda lambert, in this moment, trey songz, eminem

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the fockers, he's just not that into you, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show