Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2196781225 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 45 / Marketing Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends and career. Cliche' I know but I'm blessed with the best of all three.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends entertaining and socializing. Also enjoy decorating/fixing up my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner. In the true sense of the word. I am independent and looking for someone who is the same but wants to have someone in their life that compliments it. If you are looking to be saved from a current situation or troubled past, I am not the person for you.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my love of life and people. I believe in making the most out of each day and seeing the best in people. I'm a positive person who prefers to surround myself with positive people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News