Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2196775121 A Single Man in Texas City, TX 29 / I work in the Refineries doing Scaffolding

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Texas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: san jacinto central
  • Religion: Christian

Texas City, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Texas City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am Passionate about Family also finding the right Woman for me. I do not like to be around smoke. I am more of an out doors person. I like playing Sports and being active. I like it when a woman curls her hair and wears dresses. I like to treat a woman with the respect that they deserve and be there to listen to them in there need. I like to show a woman a good time and try to make her laugh, anyway I can. I guess in a simple way to put it I want a simple woman who will grow old with me and won't treat me wrong. I also want a woman who can fish and love me for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing basketball with my friends. It passes time and is a great way to relax my mind at times. I am very competitive and won't give up till I win. I like being with my cousins and family its always going to be a comedy show around them. I also like ridding my motorcycle to Galveston or other destinations. I like it because I feel freeļæ½just me and the pavement. I gone to a couple biker really's and had fun. I have a wild side and a romantic side. I don't need any alcohol or drugs to have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

1) A woman who Love's God2) Personality3) Good hearted4) A woman who can have fun

The first thing people notice about me

My country voice,eyes, and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about a woman who was stuck between two different Loves. She had to choose one of the loves. Come to find out she chosen the wrong onemail by looks and money. The greed of the woman got her caught in a Web of lies and the true love was a gentlemen, he excused his self from the woman. He seen that the woman was in lust for charming good looks and, wanted to be a success by being on the richer side.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- who will always be there for me no matter what.
  2. Life- To be able to breath, have good health, and help others when I am able to do so.
  3. E_Harmony- hoping this site will bring me the woman of my dreams. Also helping me to look when I don't have time because, I am always at work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good man and would do for others before myself.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a bigger man. I am more muscle than fat. We are not all perfect when it comes to size. I am doing my best to get fit.

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

catch 22, shakespeare, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

conway twitty, george s, jason aldean, awalnation, gun's n rose's, blink182, t.i, 50 cent, emenim, t pain, any, any

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, fast 7, marvel

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy