Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2196745231 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 27 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family, friends, and my job. My family is very close and we are always getting together at someone's house to spend time together. My best friends are part of my family, I don't know what I would do without them. Nursing is a career that chose me and I couldn't be more honored to do what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to read, hang out with my brother and sister, draw, or make things out of clay. I'm currently rereading the Harry Potter series and then going to read the Mortal Instruments series. Spending time with my brother usually entails playing Nintendo; with my sister it's girl things or going to Disney. I love to draw and make things from clay and paint them, but I rarely have time to. :(

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Disney World

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Kind