Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2196268829 A Single Woman in Elburn, IL 26 / I am currently applying to law schools

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Elburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Elburn, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Elburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about human rights and my second home - Brazil. I'm passionate about travel and language - learning languages is my love, I speak Portuguese, French, and English - and I'm working on Mandarin and Italian.

I typically spend my leisure time

Research, TV, Dancing, Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably intelligence and quick humor. I want someone ambitious but spontaneous and open to try new things - especially travel or something as simple as dancing. Education is important, regardless of how you've gotten yours.

The first thing people notice about me

My skin - people always say my skin is flawless / like porcelain. Which is funny, since I tell them I part Brazilian and it they never believe me :) Haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My lifestyle - being fortunate and receiving wonderful opportunities to choose from
  3. My heritage and the ability to travel frequently to places for vacation as well as to Brazil to see the rest of my large family :) My dual citizenship.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor - it's very quick witted and sarcastic so people don't always know when I'm joking ;)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm easygoing but I can be a handful at times, and I'm constantly trying to learn new things about subjects I'm interested (I spend a lot of time doing research) as well as trying to improve myself and reach whatever personal goals I may be working on. I'm very self-aware and I'm open to reflecting and changing things about myself that I may realize I want or need to - and I hope you are too. I like to learn and I'm currently applying to law schools in the area (every single one to be exact ha) but I have many varied interests and likes - including the types of music I listen to. Get to know me better and I'll tell you more about me...